Apologies

Hey folks, Isabella here. First off, my apologies for vanishing for so long. I’ve had PC trouble, but have finally got a new laptop and am able to return in full force.

So, what is in the pipeline? A few new books: The Personal Assistant book 2 will be on its way, as well as continuations of the Horse Rider series and the Cat Thief series.

As it is my least popular series so far, the Stolen Love series is currently on hiatus, but if anyone wants to read the next instalment sooner, let me know and I’ll get to work.

Happy Easter everyone, and hopefully I’ll be less pathetic at staying up-to-date from now on 🙂

Leave a Reply

